BROADCAST INDIA SHOW 2018
25-27 Oct 2018
Bombay exhibition centre
GOREGAON, MUMBAI

Sales Agents

North America

Jimmy Mouton - jimmy.mouton@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com
Cameron Hames - cameron.hames@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com

China

Darren Guo - darren.guo@nm-china.com.cn
Lucy Lu - lucy.lu@nm-china.com.cn
石莹琦 / Nina Shi - nina.shi@nm-china.com.cn
出展项目主管 / Project Executive, Outbound Team
纽伦堡会展服务(上海)有限公司 / NürnbergMesse China Co., Ltd.

上海市闸北区天目西路218号 嘉里不夜城第1座 3508-3510室 邮编200070
Rm. 3508-3510 Kerry Everbright City (Tower 1),No. 218 West Tianmu Rd.
Zhabei District, 200070 Shanghai, P.R.
China
电话 / Tel:+86(0)21 6036 1242
传真 / Fax:+86(0)21 5228 4011
Website   : www.nm-china.com.cn

Korea

Collin Park - collin@ipr.co.kr
Hellen Lee - hellen@ipr.co.kr

Turkey

Atila Oezal - atila.ozal@feustelfairs.com.tr
Emre Yardimci - emre.yardimci@feustelfairs.com.tr

Israel

Arik Zur - arikz@yonipro.com

United Kingdom

Mark Birchall - mark@tradefair.co.uk
Katherine Delahaye - katherine.delahaye@tradefair.co.uk

Tradefair
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 754200
Fax: +44 (0) 1622 203048

Taiwan

Angelika Wenig - angelika.weng@deinternational.com.tw
Wanda Chang - wanda.chang@deinternational.com.tw

Platinum Partner 2017
Partners 2017
Official Online Media
Media Partners

Testimonials